Teamleden SBO De Brigantijn schooljaar 2017-2018


Directie en MT-leden


 
 
 
 Arie Boertjes
 Directeur
 arie.boertjes@prodas.nl

Marjon van der Looij
Directeur
marjon.vanderlooij@prodas.nl
 
 Rida van de Kam
 MT lid / IB Someren
 (ma-di nm-do nm- vrij)
 rida.vandekam@prodas.nl
 
 Carola van de Akker
 MT lid / IB Deurne
 Groep M2-M3 D
 (ma-di-woe)
 carola.vandenakker@prodas.nl
 
 Monique de Greef
 MT lid / IB Deurne
 Groep O/M1
 (di t/m vrij)
 monique.degreef@prodas.nl

Hélène Dieteren
MT lid /remedial teacher S
(ma-di-woe-do en vrij vm.
helene.dieteren@prodas.nl
 
 
 
Docenten Deurne en Someren
 
 
 Elle van den Boomen
 Groep M3 S (ma t/m vrij)
 elle.vandenboomen@prodas.nl
 
 Karin van den Bosch
 Groep B3 D (ma t/m vr.)
 karin.vandenbosch@prodas.nl
 
 Nicole van Bree
 Groep B2/3 S 
 (ma-di-woe)
 nicole.vanbree@prodas.nl
 
 Rob Claessens
 Groep B4 S (ma-wo-do-vr)
 rob.claessens@prodas.nl
 


 







Jill van Dijk
Groep M4 S (di tm vr)
jill.vandijk@prodas.nl
 
 Lieke van Erp
 Groep M3-4 D (di tm vr.)
 lieke.vanerp@prodas.nl
 
 Willemien Geers
 Onderbouw S
 (di-woe vm-do-vr)
 willemien.geers@prodas.nl
 
 Lijanne van Hees-Barten
 Groep M1-2 S (di tm vr)
 lijanne.vanhees@prodas.nl
 
 
 Louise van der Heijden
 
 louise.vanderheijden@prodas.nl

Fleur Poell
Groep M2 S (ma tm do)
fleur.poell@prodas.nl
 
 Peter Kirkels
 Groep B1-2 D (do-vr)
 M3-4 D (di)
 peter.kirkels@prodas.nl
 
 
Tessa Bakker
Onderwijsassistent D (ma t/m vr)
tessa.bakker@prodas.nl 
 
 
 Nellie Leenders
 Onderwijsassistente S
 nellie.leenders@prodas.nl
 
 Hilde van Pelt
 Groep B1 S (ma tm vr)
 hilde.vanpelt@prodas.nl

 










Suzanne Pieters
 Ambulant begeleider (ma)
 suzanne.pieters@prodas.nl

 
 
 Maud Retera - Verhoeven
 Groep B2/3 S (do en vrij)
 maud.retera@prodas.nl
 
 Manon Maas-Rosier
 Groep O/M1-2 D (ma-di-woe)
 manon.maas@prodas.nl

Marlie Bankers
Onderbouw en B2-3 S
marlie.bankers@prodas.nl
 
 Hans Volmering
 Groep B4-B3-M4-M2  S 
 hans.volmering@prodas.nl
 
 Marga van de Wallen
 Vakleerkracht muziek
 ma-di S en do-vr D
 
 Anne-Marije Werts
 Groep B1-2 D (ma-di-wo)
 anne-marije.werts@prodas.nl



Lynn Spiertz
Groep B3 S (ma-di-woe-vr)
lynn.spiertz@prodas.nl

 




Vera Zeegers
Groep M1-2 S (ma tm vr)
vera.zeegers@prodas.nl
     












Mandy Manders
Groep M1-2 D
mandy.manders@prodas.nl                                       
             
   Zorgteam
 
 
 Miriam Grosfeld
 Logopedie S. (di-do)
 miriam.grosfeld@prodas.nl
 
 Geri Marinussen
 Logopedie S(di)
 D (ma-do)
geri.marinussen@prodas.nl
 
 Coby Bouwmans
 Ambulant begeleider
 Deurne (ma-woe)
 coby.bouwmans@prodas.nl
 
 Aquilien van Stiphout
 Remedial teacher D(ma-di-woe)
 in Someren (do)
aquilien.vanstiphout@prodas.nl
 
 
 Hélène Dieteren
 Remedial teacher S /
 MT lid 
 helene.dieteren@prodas.nl
 





 




 Peter Duits
 Psycholoog
 peter.duits@prodas.nl
                                               
                              
Onderwijsondersteunend personeel
 
 
 

 
Truus Vinken
Administratie S.
(ochtenden ma t/m vr.)
truus.vinken@prodas.nl
 
 

Rian Kuepers
Admnistratie en ICT D.
(ma-di.en vrij vm.)
rian.kuepers@prodas.nl
 
 
Elly Beekers
Interieurverzorgster D.
(ma, di, woe, vrij)
elly.beekers@prodas.nl
 

 
 
 
 










Jan van Lierop
Conciërge S.
jan.vanlierop@prodas.nl
 

 Willy Hoebergen
 Conciërge S.
 willy.hoebergen@prodas.nl













 
 
Locatie Someren
Kanaalstraat 38
5711 EJ Someren
T. 0493-493138
E. brigantijn-s@prodas.nl
Info
 Someren
Locatie Deurne
Schelde 1
5751 VJ Deurne
T. 0493-312587
E. brigantijn-d@prodas.nl
Info
 Deurne